Holiday Club Dates 2017

Our Stretford Holiday Club at St Matthew’s CE Primary School will be open between 8am and 6pm on the following dates:

FEB HALF-TERM

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017 (5 days)

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd – Thursday 13th April 2017 (9 days )

* Friday 14th and Monday 17th April are Bank Holidays

WHITSUN HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 30th May – Friday 9th June 2017 (9 days)

*Monday 29th May is a Bank Holiday

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Thursday 27th July – Monday 4th September 2017 (26 days)

*Monday 28th August is a Bank Holiday

OCTOBER HALF-TERM

Monday 23rd Octber – Monday 30th October 2017 (6 days)

 

WE ARE NOT OPEN DURING THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS